LIVE NOW! Please Refresh Your Page!

An Event For Hospital Executives

Healthcare Revolution & Transformation Summit

November 9th
12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT
This summit assembles thought leaders in the healthcare ecosystem who will share concrete solutions and ideas about rebuilding the future of healthcare delivery. Listen to key industry players and hospital leaders discuss cost-saving strategies to improve healthcare outcomes by leveraging digital solutions, technology, AI, and predictive modeling to drive the right behavioral changes and create healthier living.
REGISTER FOR FREE

Summit Speakers

Micky Tripathi

National Coordinator for Health IT
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

Kerry Palakanis

Executive Director Community Connect Care
Intermountain Healthcare

Dr. Jose Quesada, MD, MBA

Global VP of Healthcare
Salesforce

Joe Myers

Chief Revenue Officer and President of North America
Elavon

Heather Saunders

Director of Infection Control
Johns Hopkins Office of Population Health

Jacqueline Sullivan

Vice President for Security Operations Coordination
U.S. Bank

Chris Waugh

Chief Design & Innovation Officer
Sutter Health

Eric Gentzel

Director, Onsite Operations
Ohio Health

Michael Stubee

AVP, Managed Care
Orlando Health

Susan Strawser

Director of WorkHealth
Ohio Health

Tyler Eppley

Vice President, Head of Healthcare Payments
U.S. Bank

Robert Page

CEO and Founder
Pulse Protocol

Jordan Harmon

Chief Innovation and Commercialization Officer
Hospital for Special Surgery

Charles Banks

AVP, Security Briefing Center Operations Manager
U.S. Bank Information Security Services

Jonathan Edelheit

Chairman and Co-founder
Global healthcare resources

What Will I Learn?

The coronavirus pandemic is driving a wave of transformation in healthcare. Stakeholders in the care continuum have been forced to adapt and transform in their role. In response to the demands of the new normal, leaders have developed better outcomes in population health by expanding virtual care, speeding up access to health data, and navigating a completely new patient experience. Join us for a discussion to learn how you can:
  • Lower healthcare costs
  • Utilize data to its true potential
  • Improve outcomes, but measure them in better ways
  • Create better integration and interoperability
  • Create high-quality experiences for patients with great outcomes
REGISTER FOR FREE

Summit Agenda

12:00pm ET / 09:00am PT

Introduction and Opening Remarks

Introductions from Jonathan Edelheit, Chairman & Co-founder of Global Healthcare Resources
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO
12:10pm ET / 09:10am PT

Keynote Introduction

Keynote introduction from Joe Myers, Chief Revenue Officer and President of North America, Elavon
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO
12:20pm ET / 09:20am PT

[Keynote] Reshaping the Patient Journey for a Hybrid Care Experience: Care from Anywhere

Summit keynote from Dr. Jose Quesada, Global VP of Healthcare of Salesforce
It’s no secret that COVID-19 accelerated the demand for an always-on, digitally enhanced healthcare system. Patients now expect care delivered in non-traditional settings including at home, at work, and even on-the-go. Healthcare organizations need to meet their patients, members, and customers where they are to deliver the right care, at the right time, from anywhere.
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO
10:15 AM - 10:20 AM    

Keynote Introduction         

Keynote introduction from Jose Quesada, Salesforce.
REGISTER FOR FREE
KEYNOTE
12:30pm ET / 09:30am PT

The Urgency to Innovate Faster: Past the Pandemic, What’s Next

With the rapid adoption of virtual care during the pandemic, stakeholders needed to measure the efficiency of this tool via key metrics, including interoperability, outcomes, ROI, engagement, or patient experience. Did we adopt the right solutions? Are we using them in the right way? Did we really transform or have a knee-jerk reaction with a band-aid? This fireside chat will examine the challenges and forces bearing down on healthcare and how technology will take care to the next level.
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO

Dr. Jose Quesada, MD, MBA

Global VP of Healthcare
Salesforce

Jordan Harmon

Chief Innovation and Commercialization Officer
Hospital for Special Surgery

Micky Tripathi

National Coordinator for Health IT
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Empowering Healthcare Consumers through Technology

The pandemic has changed the needs of healthcare consumers. 2020 and 2021 saw the fastest adoption of technology by consumers ever before and now consumers are demanding high-quality digital experiences that they love and want to use. How do we focus on the right digital investments and how do we prioritize and accelerate their adoption based on these needs? From scheduling, check-in, payments, mobile applications, and more – what new technologies will drive excellent patient/customer experiences?
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO

Chris Waugh

Chief Design & Innovation Officer
Sutter Health

Robert Page

CEO and Founder
Pulse Protocol

Dr. Jose Quesada, MD, MBA

Global VP of Healthcare
Salesforce

Susan Strawser

Director of WorkHealth
Ohio Health
1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

Leading Through a Crisis and Applying Lessons to Innovate for the Future

The pandemic drove the rapid adoption of new technologies and ways of thinking, but many of us made mistakes. Where did we go wrong and how can we avoid repeats? Learn from leaders in the healthcare ecosystem several key lessons learned during the crisis over the past year and how the future can be improved.
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO

Kerry Palakanis

Executive Director Community Connect Care
Intermountain Healthcare

Michael Stubee

AVP, Managed Care
Orlando Health

Eric Gentzel

Director, Onsite Operations
Ohio Health

Dr. Jose Quesada, MD, MBA

Global VP of Healthcare
Salesforce
2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

Balancing Security and Fraud with Accelerated Adoption of Technology

COVID has introduced a new wave of digital technology and a new wave of fraud to accompany it, including in digital healthcare and digital banking. How will fraud be mitigated moving forward?. Participants will learn how to address issues such as authentication, fraud detection, fraud prevention, and what supporting technologies and tools can help to enable secure digital growth for healthcare providers.
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO

Jacqueline Sullivan

Vice President for Security Operations Coordination
U.S. Bank

Tyler Eppley

Vice President, Head of Healthcare Payments
U.S. Bank

Charles Banks

AVP, Security Briefing Center Operations Manager
U.S. Bank Information Security Services
2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

Summit Closing Keynote

Closing keynote from Heather Saunders, Director of Infection Control at Johns Hopkins Office of Population Health
REGISTER FOR FREE
WATCH VIDEO

Presented by:

Who Should Attend?

Considering attending this event? If your job role is relative to any of those below, we think this Summit would be of great benefit!

Vice President, Treasury
Patient Experience Officer
Chief Revenue Officer
Patient Access Director
Chief Financial Officer

How Do I Attend?

Registration is free! Upon registering for the summit, you will receive an email confirmation with a calendar invite and a link for you to access the Summit. At the time of the event, you will be able to login to view the Summit sessions. To apply for Continuing Education / Professional Development Credits, please email CE@GlobalHealthcareResources.com with this webinar as the subject line.

×